The Accüsed "Martha Splatterhead’s Maddest Stories Ever Told" Fred Pichot
The Devin Townsend Band "Accelerated Evolution" Huggy
Thergothon "Streams From The Heavens" Huggy

Thy Serpent

"Forests Of Witchery" Huggy
"Lords Of Twilight" Huggy
"Christcrusher" Huggy
"Death" Huggy
Tiamat "Sumerian Cry" Huggy
"The Astral Sleep" Huggy
"Clouds" Huggy
"The Sleeping Beauty (Live In Israel)" Huggy
"Wildhoney" Huggy
"The Musical History Of Tiamat" Huggy
"A Deeper Kind Of Slumber" Huggy
"Skeleton Skeletron" Huggy
"Judas Christ" Huggy
To Elysium "Dearest Vile" Rincevent
Devin Townsend "Ass Sordid Demos (1990-1996)" Huggy
(Punky Brüster)
"Cooked On Phonics" Huggy
(Ocean Machine)
"Biomech" Huggy
"Infinity" Huggy
"Christeen + 4 Demos" Huggy
"Official Bootleg" Huggy
"Physicist" Huggy
"Terria" Huggy